10 new designs have been added to the website builder this month. The designs have been created with relevant copy and images. You can use our copy and stock images (over 6,000 to choose from) or replace them with your own.
Q: Can I switch designs after I have published?
A: Absolutely! Here’s how:
Start a new design from scratch by accessing your home page or dashboard.
To locate the dashboard and start a new design:
You can now edit and customize this design. You will need to publish the design before it will become your live website.
Q: What if I have already published my website and I select a design to edit?
A: You will have a new design listed in My Sites. Your published site will remain the same until you choose to publish the new site.
Q: Can I save the content from one site and use it in a new design?
A: Yes you can. Here’s how:
You can save any content block from one design to another using the Save to My Content button.
Your content will be saved in the My Content area of the Content Manager – just drag and drop the saved content onto a new site.
You can find all the great help resources available, including live support phone numbers from our Support page. Click Site Builder and then the Support button inside the builder. See our online interactive help guide and use the key in search bar or left menu for comprehensive help.